top of page

Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds - Frau Koujiro Download] [pack]





















































About This Content This DLC allows you to play as Frau Koujiro, a popular character from Robotic;Notes, in Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds. A genius programmer and super nerd, Frau mostly depends on the strength of others. Attack with her robots and friends! She can be played in all modes and adds new achievements to earn!This DLC also increases the base game's level cap from 50 to 99 if you do not already own the Kurisu Makise DLC. 1075eedd30 Title: Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds - Frau KoujiroGenre: ActionDeveloper:MAGES. Inc.Publisher:DegicaRelease Date: 17 Nov, 2016 Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds - Frau Koujiro Download] [pack] Gotta derp all the time!Actually, this was a nice addition to the already nice cast of characters - I have not seen Robotics;Notes yet, but if I do, Frau will be the first character I recognise.. I told myself I would never buy this DLC unless it went on sale....because I never thought it would go on sale. I mean, I didn't even like Robotics;Notes.But today I eat my words because it's 30% off and I still got some pubg crate money left over.. What Eroge is this? duhuhu. ehhh I didn't enjoy playing her as much as the other charactersnice to have a character from Robotics;Notes tho, now to wait until we get actual Robotics;Notes ported to steam(we did get steins;gate so it's not hopeless!). I'm a fan of her... if you want her, wait for a nice sale.... I loled with this character she is very funny

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Flynax Real Estate Nulled And Void

The tips in this post are based on Flynax expertise and experience in selling and managing real estate sites. The factual data has been derived... DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fkjgz DOWNLOAD: https:/

bottom of page